Company

Bright Ideas - Innovative Solutions

Founded in 1989, American Lighting, Inc. manufactures a wide range of lighting solutions for your residential, commercial and specialty lighting needs. We pride ourselves in being a lighting solutions provider by offering our customers a broad line of innovative and high quality lighting products. Continued innovation is a core strategic initiative at American Lighting, and we are committed to developing new products by utilizing the latest lighting technologies and designs. We pledge to deliver superior customer service by employing and training a team of highly experienced lighting professionals.

American Lighting's knowledgeable and dedicated sales team is here to provide you with product information as well as answer any questions you may have.

Sales Divisions

Electrical Distribution

Jason Elrod

VP of Sales & Marketing
JElrod@AmericanLighting.com
Phone: 303.923.1145

Alyssa Stone

Regional Sales Manager
AStone@AmericanLighting.com
Phone: 303.923.1175

Lighting Showrooms

Jennifer Kirkpatrick

National Sales Manager
JKirkpatrick@AmericanLighting.com
Phone: 303.923.1173

Tracy Miller

Regional Sales Manager
TMiller@AmericanLighting.com
Phone: 303.923.1178

Seasonal Lighting

Richard Lyford

National Sales Manager
RLyford@AmericanLighting.com
Phone: 303.923.1171

Brent Faulkner

Regional Sales Manager
BFaulkner@AmericanLighting.com
Phone: 303.923.1153

Contact Us

AMERICAN LIGHTING INC.
11775 EAST 45TH AVENUE. DENVER, CO 80239

Main: 800.880.1180      Customer Service: 800.285.8051
Monday - Friday. 8am - 5pm MST
FacebookInstagramLinkedInYouTube